Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Chief Executive Officer Yorik Ben-David
Deputy CEO Reuven Ratson
Head of Finances Dafna Ramchurn
Head of Information Technology Rami Madmon
Legal adviser Orly Froind-Maya
International Affairs Manager & Head of Overseas Collection & Distribution Marylin Aviv
Performing Rights Licensing Manager Dalia Hadar
Computer Operation Manager (Exchange Data Files) Ronit Goldfeiz
New Media Manager Hany Dushi
Clearance and Licensing Manager Ronit Mariuma
Broadcasting Department Manager Smadar Noga
General Documentation Manager Rosy Shahar-Kroner
Accountant Tova Sharvit
Head of Human Resources Ornit Sapir
Head of Members Department Anat Hason